Tokyo Ex Machina

2022.1.21 / DIGITAL

[配信限定アルバム] Tokyo Ex Machina


01. We Got Each Other [Prod. by Kool Kojak]
02. Outta The Clouds [Prod. by Woo Min Lee]
03. Crystal Ball [Prod. by Danny L Harle]
04. Crawl Away [Prod. by Pat Lukens]
05. Falling For A Lullaby
06. Do It Again feat. LIZ
07. Sugar Rush
08. Dead Of Night
09. Keep It Cool
10. Tic Toc

cover art ©️Liam Wong