NEWアルバム「Tokyo Ex Machina」サプライズリリース!

New Album「Tokyo Ex Machina」
DL & Streaming: https://avex.lnk.to/TokyoExMachina
DL & Streaming(EU & UK):https://jpurecords.com/products/femm-tokyo-ex-machina

01. We Got Each Other [Prod. by Kool Kojak]
02. Outta The Clouds [Prod. by Woo Min Lee]
03. Crystal Ball [Prod. by Danny L Harle]
04. Crawl Away [Prod. by Pat Lukens]
05. Falling For A Lullaby
06. Do It Again feat. LIZ
07. Sugar Rush
08. Dead Of Night
09. Keep It Cool
10. Tic Toc

cover art ©️Liam Wong
to top